Frequently asked questions
37 questions, answered from the published record and the partner's own pages. Where the honest answer is no data, that is the answer given.
What does stacking peptides actually mean?
Stack is a community word, not a research word. It means using more than one compound at a time. The published literature rarely works that way: most studies test one compound alone, in animals or in small human groups. This atlas maps where that overlap has and has not been studied.
How do you decide a pairing's grade?
From the record only. Co-administered means a published study gave both compounds together. Co-studied means both appeared in one study without being combined. Mentioned together means review articles name them in the same breath with no combined data. No record means nothing published examined the two.
Why do so many pairings say no published record?
Because that is the truth. Of the 120 possible pairs among the sixteen compounds here, 68 have no published record of being studied together. Popularity in forums is not evidence, and this atlas will not convert one into the other.
What does the evidence score on my result mean?
It weights each pairing in your chosen research areas by how strongly it was studied together, then averages. A high score means the pairings in that area have real co-administration data. It is a measure of research density, never a measure of how well something works.
Is a higher score better for me personally?
No. It says the literature is denser, nothing more. A well-studied pairing can still be wrong for an individual, and a thin one is not automatically unsafe. That judgement belongs with a prescriber.
Why does the interaction checker sometimes disagree with what people say online?
Because it reports two separate things: the published record grade, and an editorial reading of how the two mechanisms relate. Where those diverge from community lore, the citation is shown so you can check it yourself.
What is a same-mechanism caution?
Two compounds acting on the same receptor are mechanistically redundant rather than additive. Two growth-hormone-releasing-hormone analogues are an example. Two compounds hitting different receptors toward the same end can be complementary instead, which is a different situation entirely.
What is the difference between human and animal evidence here?
They are counted and displayed separately everywhere on this site and never merged. Animal and laboratory work shows a mechanism is plausible. It does not establish what happens in people, at what amount, or with what risk.
What does phase 1, 2 or 3 mean on a trial?
Roughly: phase 1 asks about safety and handling in a small group, phase 2 asks whether there is a signal and at what amount, phase 3 tests that against a comparator in a large group. A compound with only phase 1 records is much earlier in its life than one with completed phase 3 trials.
Why do some compounds have many records but little human data?
A large record count often reflects laboratory and animal interest rather than clinical progress. That is why the evidence page splits the two rather than showing one total.
Where do the citations come from?
PubMed and ClinicalTrials.gov, retrieved directly. Every study link on this site goes to the record itself, not to a summary of it.
Do you ever cite a study you have not opened?
No. If a record could not be retrieved it is not cited. Where a check was blocked, for example a laboratory verification portal, the site says the check was blocked rather than implying it passed.
Why will you not give me a personal dose?
Because nobody can set an amount for an individual from a web form. What this site publishes is what published trials and approved labels actually used, transcribed with the source on every row. Turning that into your amount requires a licensed prescriber who knows your history.
Where do the figures in the protocol tables come from?
Trial arms and approved drug labels, copied as published, with a PubMed identifier or trial number on every row. Where a source does not state a frequency, timing or route, the cell reads not stated rather than being filled in.
Why do some compounds say no established human dose?
Because no published human study established one. Around half of this catalog is in that position. Filling those tables with forum numbers would mean inventing figures, and this site does not do that.
Are these compounds approved for human use?
Mostly no. Two have approved labels. The rest are research-grade material with no approved human indication, which is exactly why the framing throughout is research use only.
What does research use only actually mean?
That the material is sold for laboratory research, not as a medicine, and that no regulator has cleared it for treating anyone. It is not a formality and it is not a wink.
I have a health condition. Can I use this site to plan around it?
No. If you flagged a condition in the quiz, the result raises it as something to take to a prescriber and changes nothing else. No published figure on this site is adjusted for any individual.
What is a certificate of analysis and what does it actually prove?
It is a laboratory document for one batch, stating identity, purity, and contamination screens. It proves something about the batch it names. It is not a permanent property of a brand, and a certificate for one batch says nothing about a different one.
What should I look for on one?
A named laboratory, a named batch, the method used for identity and purity, a stated release criterion, and the contamination panels. A document with a purity number and nothing else is weak evidence.
What does aligned to ISO/IEC 17025 mean, and how is it different from accredited?
Aligned means the laboratory runs its quality system to that standard. Accredited means an accreditation body has assessed and certified it. They are not the same, and this site keeps the distinction on every mention because collapsing them would be false.
Why does a fentanyl screen appear on a peptide certificate?
It is an adulterant screen. It is not standard on peptide certificates, and its presence indicates what the supplier chose to test for beyond the basics.
What is bacteriostatic water?
A sterile water containing a preservative, used in laboratories to reconstitute lyophilised material. It has its own approved label, which is the source this network cites for it.
What is Peptara Labs?
Peptara Labs describes itself as a research-grade peptide supplier and education resource. Its catalog lists sixteen research-grade compounds, with third-party certificates of analysis published where available.
Is Peptara Labs legit?
Peptara Labs LLC is a registered United States company, Wyoming, Filing ID 2026-002031026, with a business address at 30 N Gould St Ste 66115, Sheridan, WY 82801. It publishes third-party certificates of analysis and states a 60-day money back guarantee on verified purity, certificate of analysis and fulfilment. Those are the facts on record; the conclusion is yours to draw.
Where is Peptara Labs located?
Registered in Wyoming, United States, with its business address in Sheridan, Wyoming, under Filing ID 2026-002031026. The company describes no separate office, laboratory or warehouse, so neither does this site.
Who tests Peptara Labs peptides?
Titreon Analytical, described on the company's trust page as a third-party laboratory whose quality system is aligned to ISO/IEC 17025:2017, not itself accredited. A second laboratory, Janoshik, supplies independent bacterial endotoxin reports on four products.
Does Peptara Labs publish a certificate for every product?
No. Fourteen of sixteen have a published certificate. Two, Epithalon and Glutathione, are shown as Pending with a certificate described as in testing and available on request.
What purity do the certificates report?
Measured purity across the published catalog runs 98.6 to 99.6 percent, against a release criterion of not less than 95.0 percent by chromatographic purity.
What is the Peptara Labs guarantee?
A 60-day money back guarantee: 60 days from delivery to send a vial to an outside laboratory, and a full refund if it does not test as stated on its certificate or the order was not handled correctly. It is a quality guarantee, never a promise about a health outcome.
What do Peptara Labs reviews say?
Two separate published figures: 4.96 stars across more than 400 verified order reviews, each tied to an individual order, and 5.0 stars across 39 reviews on the public Google Business Profile. This site keeps them apart rather than averaging them into one number.
Does Peptara Labs ship worldwide?
The company states worldwide shipping on its own page. This site repeats that and names no country, because the record names none.
How does this site make money?
It is an affiliate partner of Peptara Labs and earns a commission when someone buys through a link here. That is disclosed in the footer of every page, alongside the standing disclaimer.
Does the commission change what you publish?
No, and the structure is built so you do not have to take that on trust. Every grade comes from the published record, every dose figure carries its source, and the gaps in the supplier's paperwork are published in the same size type as the strengths.
Do you store what I enter in the quiz?
No. Your answers stay in your browser. There is no account, and nothing you type is sent anywhere.
What is the XP and badge system for?
It rewards reading the evidence: completing the builder, running the checker, opening a citation. It is stored in your browser only and it has no bearing on what the research says.
Who writes this?
The site is written in one voice as a research desk. Where a claim comes from a document, the document is linked. Where a check could not be completed, that is stated rather than glossed.
Research reading only. Nothing here is medical advice, and nothing here tells any person what to do.